Events

Sun-Fri Mar-Apr 1-17

Returning Swimmer Registration
Start: 12:00 PM
End: 12:00 PM

Sat-Fri Mar-Apr 7-17

New Swimmer Registration
Start: 12:00 PM
End: 12:00 PM

Mon Apr 20

CANCELED / New swimmer practice starts
Swim Team Pool

Mon Apr 27

CANCELED / Returning swimmer practice starts
Swim Team Pool

Fri May 22

CANCELED Blue Green Entry
Grand Lakes Swim Team Pool
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat May 30

CANCELED 2020 GLST at CCKST
Cross Creek
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jun 5

CANCELED 2020 CRSW @ GLST
Grand Lakes Swim Team Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 8

CANCELED 2020 GLST @ LMFST
Long Meadow Farm
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jun 12

CANCELED Swimathon
Swim Team Pool

Come support your Grand Lakes Swim Team in our annual fundraiser. Supporting Grand Lakes Swim Team and JDRF.

Fri Jun 19

CANCELED 2020 GWST @ GLST
Grand Lakes Swim Team Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jun 23

Division 1 Meet of Champions
LCISD Natatorium
Start: 5:30 PM

Thu Jun 25

CANCELED End of Season Party
Lazy River Pool - Grand Lakes
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM
Add Snippet